Solombala Mall

Management
GBA
43 500 m²
GLA
20 000 m²

About the project

Solombala Mall shopping and entertainment center in Arkhangelsk is the first high-quality shopping center in the Northern part of the city enjoying the absence of competing facilities.

The shopping center is located 10 minutes away from the city center and has excellent transport accessibility and visibility. The highway connecting the Northern areas with the Central part of the city ensures constant high road traffic to the mall. The shopping center hosts the first Lenta hypermarket in Arkhangelsk Region, the largest children's and sports entertainment area, and offers medium/medium minus fashion segments.

Anchor tenants are represented by a supermarket of baby stuff, a hypermarket of household appliances and electronics, a family active recreation park. The shopping center provides a unique food court concept for Arkhangelsk, with functional zoning, as well as various services needed in everyday life.

In the project, SRV provided the services of shopping center launch preparation, management and business processes setting.


Opening date

2018

Location

Solombala Mall is a shopping and entertainment center, it has 10-minute transport accessibility to the city center and located in the historic district, which is intensively built up with modern high-rise buildings.


Arkhangelsk, Sovetskaya street, 25

solombalamall.ru

Contacts

Leasing Department
Ludmila Reva
Ludmila Reva

Commercial Director

+7 931 357-84-75 Ludmila.Reva@srv.fi

Contact us

ТРЦ «Соломбала Молл»

Управление
GBA
43 500 м²
GLA
20 000 м²

О проекте

Торгово-развлекательный центр «Соломбала Молл» в Архангельске является первым качественным торговым центром в северной части города, в которой отсутствуют конкурирующие объекты.

ТРЦ расположен в 10 минутах от центра города, имеет отличную транспортную и визуальную доступность, находится на магистрали, соединяющей северные районы с центральной частью города, что обеспечивает постоянный высокий автомобильный трафик. В ТРЦ будет открыт первый в Архангельской области гипермаркет Лента, самая большая детская и спортивная развлекательная зона, fashion предложение в сегменте средний/средний минус.

Среди якорных арендаторов представлены: супермаркет детских товаров, гипермаркет бытовой техники и электроники, семейный парк активного отдыха. В ТРЦ предусмотрена уникальная для Архангельска концепция фуд-корта с функциональным зонированием, а также наличие сервисов, необходимых в повседневной жизни.

Компания SRV оказывала услуги по подготовке к запуску ТРЦ, по постановке управления и организации бизнес-процессов.

Дата открытия

2018 год

Местоположение

Торгово-развлекательный центр «Соломбала Молл» имеет 10-минутную транспортную доступность до центра города, находится в историческом районе, который сегодня интенсивно застраивается современными многоэтажными домами.


г. Архангельск, ул. Советская, 25

solombalamall.ru

Контакты

Отдел аренды
Рева Людмила
Рева Людмила

Коммерческий директор

+7 931 357-84-75 Ludmila.Reva@srv.fi

Свяжитесь с нами