SEC Okhta Mall

Management Development Construction
GLA
78 000 m²
Stores
250
GBA
140 000 m²

About the project

SEC Okhta Mall ranks among the largest shopping centers in St. Petersburg; it is the major new retail project in the city. Total amount of investments into the project amounted to EUR 200 mln. The project was implemented by SRV in cooperation with the Russia Invest investment fund of Finland.

The property includes two underground levels, housing a parking lot with the capacity of about 1,450 cars and a hypermarket, as well as four above-ground levels.

Anchor tenants of the center are the largest international and federal-level retailers, such as Lenta, Decathlon, Detsky Mir, H&M, UNIQLO, Eldorado, KARO cinema.

Okhta Mall is notable for its unusual architecture and modern Scandinavian design, which was developed by the Finnish architectural Bureau L Architects Ltd. The property concept complies with green construction principles, which made it possible to certify the project according to the international LEED Gold standard. In addition, Okhta Mall houses Okhta Lab - the first cultural and educational space on the territory of the shopping and entertainment center, which hosts a branch of the Mayakovsky Library, co-working area and lecture center.

Opening date

August, 2016

Partner

Awards

Location

Okhta Mall is reviving an important area of ​​St. Petersburg with the help of stylish modern architecture and a qualitatively new level of European shopping. The shopping and entertainment center is the first stage of the Okhta City multifunctional complex.


St. Petersburg, Brantovskaya road, 3

okhtamall.ru

Contacts

Leasing Department
Peter Mironov
Peter Mironov

Deputy Director of Leasing Department

+7 921 988-99-60 Peter.Mironov@srv.fi

Contact us

ТРЦ «Охта Молл»

Управление Девелопмент Строительство
GLA
78 000 м²
Магазинов
250
GBA
140 000 м²

О проекте

ТРЦ «Охта Молл» входит в число крупнейших торговых центров Петербурга, это самый масштабный новый ритейл-проект в городе. Общий объем инвестиций в проект составил 200 млн евро. Проект реализован концерном SRV совместно с финским инвестиционным фондом Russia Invest.

Объект включает в себя два подземных уровня, где расположена парковка вместимостью около 1 450 автомобилей и гипермаркет, а также четыре надземных уровня.

Якорными арендаторами центра выступают крупнейшие международные и федеральные ритейлеры, такие как «Лента», Decathlon, «Детский мир», H&M, UNIQLO, «Эльдорадо», кинотеатр «КАРО».

Торгово-развлекательный центр «Охта Молл» отличается необычной архитектурой и современным скандинавским дизайном, который был разработан финским архитектурным бюро L Architects Ltd. Концепция объекта предусматривает соблюдение принципов зеленого строительства, что позволило проекту пройти сертификацию по международному стандарту LEED Gold. Также на территории торгово-развлекательного центра разместилось культурно-образовательное пространство Охта Lab, на территории которого находится филиал библиотеки им. Маяковского, коворкинг и лекторий.

Дата открытия

Август 2016

Партнер

Награды

Местоположение

«Охта Молл» возрождает важный район Петербурга с помощью стильной современной архитектуры и качественно нового уровня европейского шопинга. Торгово-развлекательный центр — это первая очередь многофункционального комплекса «Охта Сити».


г. Санкт-Петербург, Брантовская дорога, дом 3

okhtamall.ru

Контакты

Отдел аренды
Петр Миронов
Петр Миронов

Зам. директора отдела аренды

+7 921 988-99-60 Peter.Mironov@srv.fi

Свяжитесь с нами