Contacts

Commercial Department
Ludmila Reva
Ludmila Reva

Commercial Director

Ludmila.Reva@srv.fi
Leasing
Aleksandr Ionin
Aleksandr Ionin

Project Manager

+7 921 989-90-00 Aleksandr.Ionin@srv.fi
Peter Mironov
Peter Mironov

Deputy Director of Leasing Department

+7 921 988-99-60 Peter.Mironov@srv.fi
Konstantin Vasiliev
Konstantin Vasiliev

Leasing Specialist

+7 (931) 248-37-77 Konstantin.Vasiliev@srv.fi
Property Management
Marina Rybina
Marina Rybina

Development Director

+7 921 953-79-45 Marina.Rybina@srv.fi
Aleksandr Ionin
Aleksandr Ionin

Project Manager

+7 921 989 90 00 Aleksandr.Ionin@srv.fi
Construction Department
Michail Spric
Michail Spric

CEO of SRV Development

Michail.Spric@srv.fi
Marketing and Communications Department
Nadezhda Pukshanskaya
Nadezhda Pukshanskaya

Marketing Director

Nadezhda.Pukshanskaya@srv.fi
Maria Pustokhodova
Maria Pustokhodova

PR & Digital Manager

Maria.Pustokhodova@srv.fi

Contact us